Enter your keyword

Our Team

Our Team

We are able to impact the lives of so many children in our community through the hard work and investment of an incredible staff and board.

Our Staff

Michael Marion

Executive Director

Email: Michael@RiseUpForKids.com

Subrina Sonekeo

Financial Director/
Human Resources

Sherry Marion

Oversight

Hannah Williams

SKIA Director

Email: Hannah@RiseUpForKids.com

Lisa Smalling

Grant and Success Partner Coordinator

Email: Lisa@RiseUpForKids.com

Kevin Gravier

Support Staff

Email: Kevin@RiseUpForKids.com

Kristy Williams

Female Mentor Coordinator/Small Group Leader

Email: Kristy@RiseUpForKids.com

Jennifer Hamill

Female Mentor Coordinator/Small Group Leader

Damon Johnson

Male Mentor Coordinator/Next Level Director

Email: Damon@RiseUpForKids.com

Kai Black

Food Coordinator

Karisa White

Volunteer Coordinator/After School Teacher

Email: kmpwhite11@yahoo.com

Michael Turley

Facilities and Maintenance

Seth Morefield

Male Mentor Coordinator/Small Group Leader

Our Board

Michael Marion

Executive Director

David Wood

HR/Strategic Planning

Keith
Bryant

Treasurer/Chair-Finance

Chris Rountree

Development/Events

Rebecca
Meeks

Development/
Events

Jim
Bolton

Facilities

Billy
Teilhet

Facilities

Randy Almanzor

Chair of Development

Eric
Myers

Vice Chairman

Angie Green

Development/
Events

Colin Johnson

Chairman of the Board

Be Social

FacebookinstagramFacebookinstagram