Enter your keyword

Our Team

Our Team

We are able to impact the lives of so many children in our community through the hard work and investment of an incredible staff and board.

Our Staff

Michael Marion

Executive Director

Subrina Sonekeo

Financial Director/
Human Resources

Sherry Marion

SKIA Supervisor/
Mentor Program Supervisor

Hannah Williams

SKIA Director

Lisa Smalling

Grant and Success Partner Coordinator

Kevin Gravier

Development Director

Jesse Marion

Facilities and Vehicle Manager

Kristy Williams

Female Mentor Coordinator

Anna Fickley

Female Mentor Coordinator

Damon Johnson

Male Mentor Coordinator/Director of Next Level

Our Board

Michael Marion

Executive Director

Debbie Taylor

Chair of the Board

Marcy Walker

Vice-Chair of the Board

Heather Yates

Chair of development

Rock Baty

Chair of oversight

Keith Bryant

Treasurer/Chair of finance and audit

Carla Kidd


Randy Almanzor

Clay Hixson

Angie Green

Leighton Hart

Colin Johnson

Eric Myers

Chris Rountree

Billy Teilhet

David Wood

Be Social